Saturday, July 08, 2006


Lance Parrish
Dave Bergman
Lou Whitaker
Howard Johnson
Alan Trammel
Chet Lemon
Kirk Gibson
Larry Herndon
Darrell Evans

Jack Morris
Dan Petry
Milt Wilcox
Juan Berengeur
Dave Rozema
Willie Hernandez

And all the others who were part of the best team of the 1980s, thank you. It's been a long wait, but perhaps it's time to win a new title.

No comments: